Chat room settings
In public chat rooms, the admin or room owner can make the room private. They can make any edits to the name, description or room owner as well as add/ remove participants. A chat room can be deleted from here as well.
While in a private chat room, the only person who can make such changes is the room owner.
On mobile devices, users can mute the chat from this screen.